You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabin Fever got me Bad: A Traveller's Sentiments

in OCD4 years ago

You know what, you have actually been a good daughter /granddaughter that is why all these trips does happened to you, although I am a little bit envy about you going around our beloved country because the only place I have been to was Tagaytay and of course Manila area, hahahahaha. But I am happy indeed you have experienced all these travel adventures, it's going to be kept in your heart for sure. I wish that one day you can visit my home town, Bicol, give a ring and I can give you a free accommodation to my house, otherwise, I can accompany you to our Little Boracay, 'Calaguas Island' and Bagasbas beaches. I'll be going home for good soon, this year, God willing. If you're into it, drop me a message, okay. -Ate Eden here.

Sort:  

Wow. I'm excited all over again! Sure, I'll send you a message if I get the chance to go to Bicol. Is it really where Bicol Express is originated? Just a bit curious. And thanks for dropping by, Ate Eden 😄

Hehehe. Yes indeed. Bicol express is from Bicol ♥️♥️♥️ because Bicolanos love to eat spicy dishes and one of that is the Bicol express (it has pork belly, coconut cream, shrimp paste, green chilli and garlic) , drop me a note should you get the chance. I can cook one for ya ♥️ Take care always, -Ate Eden