My Hive Introductory Post

in OCD โ€ข 2 years ago

**๐’ฒ๐ป๐’ช ๐’œ๐‘€ ๐ผ?**

Hello, Hivers! My name is Lazy Punk ( crypto is about decentralization and anonymity that's why my real identity is hidden ). I am 23 years old. I'm from the City of BlockChain, Internet. I live in a small town called "Block".

iamlazypunk.png


๐“๐“ซ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“œ๐“ฎ

I am a boy with messy lifestyle now i want to fixed it and start a new life. My past life is like a garbage there's nothing to tell. I will share my future life with you guys hope it'll be beautiful. I want to travel around the world ( like backpacker ) but now in my condition it's not possible maybe in future will do it. I like digital art but my laptop is not capable to run those apps But now i found pixelart it's lightweight also you can do it on web. i'm now learning it i will share my progress with you gays. Below some of my previous work

sun.png

๐“œ๐”‚ ๐“ฏ๐“ฒ๐“ป๐“ผ๐“ฝ ๐“น๐“ฒ๐”๐“ฎ๐“ต๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฝ

tower.png

๐“œ๐”‚ ๐“•๐“ฒ๐“ป๐“ผ๐“ฝ ๐“–๐“ฒ๐“ฏ

train color.gif


๐’ฏ๐ป๐ผ๐’ฉ๐’ข๐’ฎ ๐ผ ๐ฟ๐ผ๐’ฆ๐ธ

Currently, I'm doing Pixel Art also trying to play pixel based game. In my leisure time i like to listen Music to see movies, K-drama ( with subtitle ). I also know HTML & CSS now want to learn python (in future ). Also want to learn more about cryptocurrency, invest, nft and earning.
๐‘€๐’ด ๐’ข๐’ช๐’œ๐ฟ๐’ฎ ๐’ช๐น ๐น๐ผ๐‘…๐’ฎ๐’ฏ ๐‘€๐’ช๐’ฉ๐’ฏ๐ป

- Upload content about pixelart and start pixel based game streaming what you will see in my future post. - Interact with more people and buy a smartphone for more active with you guys. - Do and Learn more...
๐‘€๐“Ž ๐“๐’ถ๐“ˆ๐“‰ ๐“Œ๐‘œ๐“‡๐’น

Well, This is the first time to write such introduction. I apologize if there's anything wrong.
Thank You for reading my blog. See you soon in the next post!
Sort: ย 
Loading...

Welcome iamlazypunk!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the Hive community @iamlazypunk!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you

Congratulations @iamlazypunk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! Goodluck on your journey.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hello @iamlazypunk! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post! I think your pixelart is beautiful! :)

I just have one question for you: who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post. :)

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience ๐Ÿ˜„. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions โœจ.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other peopleโ€™s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome iamlazypunk! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)