Do you want to get paid more in Hive Blog?.. Then this is the post you shouldn't miss to read.

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

May Be you are also wondering how some people are getting so much payout for every post ๐Ÿค” isn't it?*

I am damn sure new bees or experienced peoples everyone might have asked this same question at least once to themself when they started using the platform. This is how I smiled when I found the trick๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ It was like a Eureka Moment for me๐Ÿ˜‚

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-19 at 9.32.10 PM.jpeg

Finally, I recognized What contents Get Pay More in Steemit, it Took me almost a month time to analyze that, I took help from a lot of people who are already using it, red lot of articles, watched lot of videos in youtube red 100es of articles here and there ๐Ÿ˜ฉ i was tired and couldn't find any shortcuts.I was feeling jealous of my friend @aamizone to whom I introduced this platform and she was making $10 to $12 for each and every post ๐Ÿ˜‚.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-19 at 9.25.38 PM.jpeg

See how she is teasing me with her weird expression๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ

Well I was not ready to give up am a fighter you know๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok lets get back to the point โœ๐Ÿป

This is not actually the story about my success this is my findings from all the above said research and I am just trying to apply my findings in the post.

โœ๐Ÿป Always find your own way of writing doesn't matter how others are writing the content

โœ๐Ÿป Always use your own clicked pictures if in case you are using downloaded picture give the credits to the source content

โœ๐ŸปTry to post contents in the same community don't keep changing the communities

โœ๐Ÿป Add multiple photos in one post which will attract more readers to your content

โœ๐ŸปTry to use at least one special #hashtags created by your-own and use that #hashtag in all your posts which will later become a trend and the algorithm for that particular hashtag always rate your content in first place

โœ๐ŸปTry to include smilies make your post attractive

โœ๐ŸปTry your own pattern of content writing end ensure your post is interactive and trying to communicate with the other members in the community

โœ๐ŸปThe ending of content is important as like the starting, try to end the content the way the reader may be forced to think about it and which make him forcefully interact with the content

Last but not least and the Most Important
"The Game-Changing Point"
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Scroll Down๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
Little More๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
You are almost there ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
................ ok Enough of scrolling down๐Ÿค•

I am not going to tell you that the most important point unless i recognize people really want to know about it.

How do I recognize whether people are really interested
to know it or not ..?๐Ÿค”

Ok, The Answer is Simple......

Comment Down ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป If you read my post and want to know What's that Most Important Secret of Earning Money Of From Steemit

Yes, Comment Down There ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป Go Head Am Waiting ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป...

Sort: ย 

@tipu curate

Upvoted ๐Ÿ‘Œ (Mana: 0/21)