My Introduction post

in OCD4 years ago

Hi hive communities/bloggers
My name is Idorenyin umoh (@idorenyin01), I am a teacher by profession, mathematician precisely. Member of mathematical society of Nigeria and fellow of mathematical scholars association of Nigeria, 27 years of age from Nigeria and Akwa Ibom State to be precised. Graduate of Mathematics/physics of college of education and statistical analysis and program of University of port Harcourt 2016 and 2019 respectively. Currently teaching in different secondary and primary schools. To this date I have won different medals and awards both as a student and as a teacher, most recent was 2019 when I was induced to the Mathematical society of Nigeria both as a member and as a fellow in the student category.
During my high school days, I won the award and medal of Honor as one of the best mathematics students in south south geo-political zone of Nigeria proudly sponsored by Cowbellpedia secondary mathematics competition.
Held many posts during my time in the school one of such was the assistant senior prefect(ASP) 2009-2010.
MY JOURNEY TO HIVE
I was introduced to hive platform by a good friend of mine whom she introduced my to someone who could help me through the registration process and how to go about everything concerning the hive communities by user:@tomlee thanks to him, I have come to realize that hive is on the top platforms someone could learn a lot from it and make money from it duly. Today I am to write this introduction post with joy that I will be offering all the communities I am exploring with genuine, original and good contents so help me God.
I am looking forward to learning from all the members of each of the communities and I also promise to adhere to the rules and regulations of each communities.
Please welcome me with warm regards
Thanks in anticipation
Warm regards
IMG_20200802_095754_8.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @jelly13 for voting
More vote is appreciated
Warm regards