Introduce In Hive Decentralzed Platform Cryptocirrency

in OCD3 years ago

20210527_203710.jpg

20210527_203638.jpg

20210527_203602.jpg

20210527_203617.jpg

hello friends, greetings to all users of my hive blog as a newcomer to the hive blog or want to introduce myself my nickname is IFTAH002 address lhokseumawe north aceh my status is a unimal student I also have a small business in the agricultural industry I know a hive blog from a friend named
@irfandy my main goal is to plant saha here I also want to find my friends who are still lay on the hive blog please also for friends who are willing to teach as much as much about hive blogs hopefully with my presence on the hive blog can bring the hive blog to be more advanced and successful
so once again I ask my friends who use hive blogs so that I hope to help me to explain how to invest on hive blogs and how to earn money or so here maybe this time it will be enough to introduce our friends here, hopefully there will be plenty of time for all of us to communicate successfully
continue and always be victorious
to hive the blog

images.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome iftah002!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ok
Terima kasih banyak

welcome friends, keep the spirit in work

Welcame ,broe,,,,