You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craft blogger with 3 million followers joining Hive! ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐ŸŽ‰

in OCD โ€ข 2 years ago

@phortun
Yes, I understand...
My first recommendation for a newbie is to start with @ecency mobile app...
But there is the next problem I see is not running properly on many Huawei phones.

  • And many more, not good software developed companies my guess and is not running ultimately.
  • I as an iPhone and Ecency user I'm having a great experience always...
    Doing my best if I find some problems by reporting them...
  • Trying to find the easiest way to bring user experience to the user, email registration that Ecency provides is one of the best options for me personally.

That's why my focus will be on explaining more Ecency and over time getting people familiar with the Entire Hive blockchain by steps...

Sort: ย 

I am currently on PeakD works for well. Is ecency better?

@craftingwithreny
Ecency can earn you -> Ecency points from comments, likes, all activities on the network basically...
Those points can be exchanged for Ecency boosts or comments.
Last time when I did the math...

  • A normal user can earn 60-70 Ecency points a day easily.
    That is equal to $0.25 a day on average...

Namaste