You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tammie.brown-Instagram influencer and now Hive and more about me and my mission

in OCD3 years ago

@sandymeyer How are you?
I'm thankful you are staying on top with my posts!
I didn't have much time to do my posts as well.
Because I spend some time with my friend @tammie.brown working on Yoga, Meditation, Nature walks, Camping outdoor, trying to help him see the potential on Hive as well.

Sort:  

Hi my friend, everything is fine here as well, I 'm in the civil service doing nature preservation work in the woods. It is amazing, I gather mushrooms every day and enjoy the time away from society hahahah

We still have to make a videochat for shure sharing some storys and so on, realy looking forward to that!

This is are live pictures from the train I'm in right now.👇

img_0.6795917634942084.jpg

img_0.5296667968668068.jpg

You can see I'm all out and about hahahah

Till then, stay happy and safe 🍀
!BEER 🍻
!invest_vote

You too my friend ;)
Namaste 🙏
!BEER
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @iliyan90, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.