Waterfall Ulee Gampong Aceh Utara

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Good night all. This evening I would like to share some photos of my trip with all of you. Today I went to a waterfall that is closest to where we live. We went on a motorbike together with friends. We left around 13.30 WIB with a travel distance of about 45 minutes or less. We also passed several hilltops around the trip. I also enjoy the natural scenery that is around the environment and along the way.

nature.jpg

photography.jpg

travel.jpg

We also bring food and drinks to eat together at the location of the waterfall. My friend also brought a small stove which he often brought to camp. We entered a rural road to arrive at the waterfall. Upon arrival at the waterfall location, we immediately parked the vehicle. After finishing parking our vehicle, we immediately went down to the location of the waterfall. Going down the location of the waterfall we have to be careful not to fall into the ravine. After a few minutes of descending downstairs, we finally arrived at the waterfall.

aceh.jpg

indonesia.jpg

I feel happy after seeing the beautiful view of the waterfall there and my fatigue disappears by seeing the view of the waterfall. No longer waiting, my friends and I immediately changed clothes and immediately showered together. We also took some photos there using a mobile camera.

We spent 2 hours at the location of the waterfall. After we finished showering, we went straight upstairs on foot and we felt tired. After arriving at the vehicle parking lot, we immediately went home with friends to go home. After arriving home I felt tired and took a short break. This waterfall is not yet crowded with people and tourists.

@imamwahyudijr