Aim for Flies with Macros

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I am back for our best community (OCD Community)

We come back with a different story ... nature teaches us many things and even millions of miracles

Greetings to the entire OCD team and community members who continue to cloud original content of various types here.
Continue spirit 💪 Hive headed to the moon 💘
Looking for a small flower, but I got a fly, that's today's adventure.
Looking for something that is not easy, that's what I experienced this afternoon. I hunt for original content to be able to continue to create the beauty of my blog on hive.
I came out of the house intending to look for small flowers but I gave up animals, yes I took too.

Tiring journey

Those are my words with a friend of mine who always supports me every time I travel.
However, even though I wasn't looking for it, I was very satisfied with this fly, because the picture I got was very good position.
One thing that is very unique in my picture is that I was able to take pictures while the saliva was spitting, it was very beautiful and I certainly enjoyed it.

IMG_20200402_17554902.jpeg

My main image with this tool is very perfect and very accurate at my focal point level. Almost all of the bodies are clear flies, but only three quarters are visible.
Like the previous posts from me that the first picture is the best choice for me.
But no less beautiful as well as other images, just look at the picture and some description from me.

IMG_20200402_18031702.jpeg

I mentioned above that one of my pictures is a fly that is salivating.

This is the picture I mentioned above

Very clearly visible in the mouth of the fly above there is a point of saliva in the mouth, very white that looks drawn.
And clearly the reddish eye shape and unity of these fly eyelashes. Such a beautiful creature created by God.
Honestly I am hesitant when choosing which image to put on the first screen, because between the first and second images there is no difference instead.

Friends that I love all ...

Here below is no less beautiful as picture number one and picture number two from me.

IMG_20200402_17555901.jpeg

IMG_20200402_17522901.jpeg

Two of my pictures, I took two shots, only the difference in the distance of the camera that I focus on.
The difference is precisely the first / two of the above is drawn that is in terms of the distance between ranges not reaching one cm.
I have attached four pictures with the same object, all four of which are very focused.
I keep moving to be able to take as many pictures of this fly as possible, there are a few more sheets that are no less beautiful as well below.

IMG_20200402_17532101.jpeg

IMG_20200402_17524201.jpeg

IMG_20200402_17543401.jpeg

From the looks of the three pictures above it can be seen that there is another desire for flies to fly away from me and from my macro lens, of course.

I have never been nervous about this

At the fingertips of the camera I remain focused to be able to get these three images. Surely and I smile can take it very perfectly.
Business will never betray results, this is an old saying.
Thus the story of me / my fly shooting adventure today, I will make sure to continue creating original content with millions of other beauties.
I stay focused and keep trying the most beautiful for the next post ,,,
Thus my mini article !!!


On this occasion I would like to thanks the OCD team ,Don't forget to follow them all:
1)@ocd
2)@ocd-witness
3)@acidyo
4)@ocdb
5)@matt-a
6)@therealwolf
7)@postpromoter
8)@smartsteem
9)@tombstone
10)@anomadsoul
11)@isaria

And don't forget to join us, How to Join the 👇



Who chose my previous posts. One support means a lot to me .. Thanks for ocd team 🙏

PicsArt_032605.07.35.jpg

By @in-macro

I will return with pictures and other more interesting descriptions