Shoot dew of love πŸ’ž at night for the hive πŸ’˜ community

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Good night all,,,,, πŸ™

We invite everyone to post tonight tonight ... love and we share love to the entire large community in this hive.
The night was already late, and I woke up remembering the HIVE platform, it is unfortunate if I miss the opportunity of this quiet night.
The night was so quiet ....
Disturbed by the drizzle of a small rain that is coming down to earth, my heart said, this is a beautiful moment to see a flower blooming soaked in rain water in the middle of the night.
I immediately rushed to take the macro lens that I have to take the object outside, in need I have a few pots of roses that I always take care of neatly and my roses grow very elegantly.
This is my main picture that is very radiant rose leaves that there are some raindrops, raindrops are still attached neatly like morning dew and like drops of true love that are still attached beautifully to the leaves of roses.
The dew of love on my rose flower ...

IMG_20200509_23574502.jpeg

I was called to the dew and raindrop to be able to capture it on the hive platform that I love so much. In my sleep I woke up, and in my sleep I was stimulated to be able to make this love content.
Talking about love is indeed very profound, and talking about love is very objective for all women in this world.
I am very fond of writing and I show it here, on this occasion I offer my love interest to the entire community in this hive.
The picture of love for raindrops that were born like dew in love in the morning, and in the picture below is the shape of water drops under my rose leaves that are no less graceful like my first picture above.

IMG_20200509_23541802.jpeg


All these feelings need a process and so does my photo shoot tonight, because of love I do it, and because of love I continue to work.
The urge of a small heart that grows attached to being able to write the best possible and love movements for the HIVE platform also makes me continue to fight for the best for my true love for HIVE.
I live in Indonesia and live in the westernmost province on the map of the republic of Indonesia, Aceh Province.

IMG_20200509_23552001.jpeg


The picture below is a picture of true love, dew and raindrops that are neatly attached and very beautiful are affected in the buds of roses that if we kiss it is very fragrant.

Rose red ...

the picture of a love for everything from me ... love is very attached if there is already a feeling ... and love can't be said with words. Love is born from the bottom of your heart.
Drops of rain and circular rhythm wrapped in a very neat on my bed of roses, making love continue to bloom to continue giving birth to original works based on macrophotography, of course.

IMG_20200509_23555401.jpeg

My love for hive is forever, and I will prioritize collecting this love priority five years from now without powering down my hive power.
I am definitely strong in this love πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’˜
We will definitely enjoy the results five years from now and this is a very big belief.

  • Macrophotography

  • Location Aceh, Karieng florest

  • Camera Mobile Cell Phone Used Vivo 1901

  • Lensa Hd 25Mm 10X Macro Pro Lens

Also visit our social sites

diskordπŸ‘‰in-macro



Join UsπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡






I will return with pictures and other more interesting descriptions


Sort: Β 

Nice post with some interesting photos. πŸ˜€

Oh ,,, thanks so much @bala41288