You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Good Authors with Low Reputations that get Bad Rewards

in OCD4 years ago

Great idea. I too have hunted introduceyourself only to find mostly STEEM old-timers. I created a getting started tutorial series (2:4 done so far) to try to help people sign up and also get out that important post to help people supporting newbies find them.

We don't yet have a centralized way of getting a tutorial like that out to people though, and really newbie training is pretty lame right now. Not sure what to do about that. Once I finish the 4th video I'll try to connect with the PeakD and Hive.io UI designers and see if they can link to a consolidation post of all for lessons in the tutorial somewhere on their front page, so newbies find it.

Until then, this is a good attempt at finding non-newbies who are still being overlooked.

Sort:  

I watched part of one of them, they are very cool. Have you connected to @anomadsoul? I know he's trying to kick off his onboarding again. These would be very useful.

He might not see this so I will give drop him a DM and alert him to your work.

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll reach out to him.