First Path To Socializing With The Hive Community By Introducing Myself

in OCD2 years ago

 " " \" \"7888473_4363454668781_819622680981_yuyyt.jpg\"\"""

Introduction

It actually took me sometime to extrapolate everything about the Hive ecosystem like how the blockchain works and how the community works around here. I came to know about Hive through the web when I was researching about the crypto that pays you as a writer. I also saw that introducing yourself even starting your first blog is a good approach to start your journey in Hive. So, keeping this thing in mind, I would like to initiate my journey in Hive by introducing myself.

About Myself

 " " \" \"485485794800848_54875847923802_54875847594_a.jpg\"\"""

My name is Prithivi Gulati and I live in Surat, one of the popular cities in the Gujarat state of India. I am 21 years old living with a family members of 6 including my father, mother, grandfather, grandmother and sister. I am currently pursuing a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) at Uka Tarsadia University and would be graduating very soon. Studying this subject, I do not aspire to be a CEO of bank or large organization. The main reason behind choosing this course in my career was the nature of the course itself which intrigued me. It varies from others in that it emphasizes the huge, radical changes that are taking put both within the financial framework and in society.

What I love to do? (My Hobby)

Every people have their own hobby to help them live a meaningful life. People usually finds about their hobby usually during the trial and testing phase of life while some have innate talent in a particular field. I also have an intense love for art sketch during my leisure time. Sketches contribute to the development of the eye, hand coordination, the ability to accurately and concisely convey the most essential real life objects. Below are some of my artistic works:

 " " \"890505895_09667588628831943.jpg\"""

Sketch of late Bollywood actor, Sushant Singh Rajput who was found death at very young age.

 " " \"08727505_2586545458333518_833858789hg482944_8.jpg\"""

A colored sketch of Lord Krishna and Radha, a Hindu deities.

 " " \"305505895_8966758862883194.jpg\"""

 " " \"305590895_8990758862183197.jpg\"""

Sketch of Jogi Baba, a Hindu saint.

Apart from art sketching and drawing, I also have intense love for travelling particularly trekking, hiking and doing camping. I'd prefer trekking over hiking as hiking is usually for short duration. During trekking, you can observe very beautiful nature, as well as various sights that are characteristic of a particular area. It helps to break my routine and the intensity of boredom and helps me return back with a spirit full of determination and will. Many people nowadays have a perception that one loves to travel and trek only for enjoying themselves. Its not true however as they have benefits that are reflected on the personality and culture of the individual.

 " " \" \"90838788_2689778126473_15222223343406016_n_5854itk.jpg\"\"""

This was my photo from latest trek to Manali. We spend the night by setting up our own camp.

Journey Ahead

That's all I have to say about myself. In the journey ahead, I would love to share my posts related to crypto and NFTs, traveling and trekking, and also about the food as we Indian people have a vast culture and food varieties. I would also love to hear about the suggestions from you peeps on how I can do good in this community. For now, I would like to thank you all for reading my post. Please don't forget to leave me some comments as well. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome infinitesoul!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You welcome in here and i really love your creativity

I really love the outfit of the first pics you posted

Thank you. It is called Sherwani and traditional dress of India that can be worn in many festivals, wedding and so on. You can modify the dress as per your need.