You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Mi siembra en HIVE 🌱☘️ My planting in HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

As a health measure, my father and grandmother became ill with coronavirus; two friends died from the disease. Six months ago I did not use a mask or antibacterial gel to keep my hands clean.

God protect your health and the health of your loved ones.

Sort:  

Are you aware of what the CDC is saying right now as of early in September of 2020 on their website? Have you seen Facebook censor CDC?

The CDC Website

Do you like the CDC and do you like Fauci and Bill Gates? Have you been following what the United Nations (UN) has been saying about the 2019 Corona Virus (Covid) and how they want to continue lockdown of the whole entire world to destroy economies like a super great depression for many years to come as we move closer to the year of 2030, which is ten years from now?

I haven't checked that site, I'm not interested in the news. However, I will try to consult the site you are referring to.

I get my news from https://banned.video and other websites too.

That's good; I don't spend much time on the news.

But you get information from the news. So, everything you are talking about came from the CDC. But the CDC changed their story a few days ago. But you are not going to see that.