My self introduction

in OCD3 years ago

Hello... Hive.blog lovers

How are you all? Of course good, and excellent...

To be honest in this month, makes me very curious, why? Since I've been active on Twitter for the past few months, I've often seen one of my colleagues, about his tweets talking about hive.blog. So I tried to trace it, it turns out that hive.blog is one of the platforms that has tremendous potential in connecting people all over the world united in one goal, then each post has a result in the form of coins that are often seen in every market, one of which is on indodax.

I often read every writing of colleagues who have been in this wonderful community for a long time. No one guide me, how to write and develop here. Then in my own way, searching for one of the ways of the Google search engine. Navigating this path is very easy because I have seen every example from the writings of friends in every community. Finally I got an account called @fastinacinglovers, which I have submitted for registration to hive.blog.

Then, to compose the correct writing, upload images, understand every button on this platform, and much more, one of my friends who has an account @iebalgamge helped, but unfortunately he has not been active here for a long time, because he is busy taking care of patients at home sick, he happened to work as a doctor in a hospital in our area.

My identity 📄

My real name is Nurusyad Usman Unusah, shortened to Ner-USU, or just call Ner's account with Indonesian dialect instead of English.

The nickname Ner-Usu itself, has a long history for me, apart from being a short name for me and my family, it also indicates my location to study at one of the leading universities in Medan, USU or the University of North Sumatra, majoring in education, especially animal care and several others.

But I have long finished studying at the university, and now I am not studying anymore, and become one of the traders in Medan city as a supplier of fish for traditional markets and others from Aceh.

My hobby 🚏

I think, everyone has a hobby that is often referred to as a hobby, I myself really like researching every species of insects, animals, and some plants and indeed that's the knowledge I gained when I was in college. But unfortunately in the area where I live there is no institution that takes care of every animal, maybe the location of my domicile is not a big city like your city and the city I studied first.

So as not to waste time, I work to help my uncle who is a fish supplier for urban areas in North Sumatra. I've been in this job for 10 years, and I haven't worked anymore since the last 2 years or to be precise when the pandemic hit the world.

Then I also really like to write and read, basically anything that makes me curious will of course be written and read, if there is no information I will look for it anywhere, where there are spaces and gaps to get precise and accurate information.

My address now 🏦

Living in a small town, I was born and raised in a tradition that is thick with religion, namely Lhokseumawe Aceh, although I have lived in the city of Medan for 10 years, but now I live in Aceh as the location where I was born, and to this day it is still in the location that. Now I am almost 42 years old, have a wife and 2 children, one boy and one girl.

In my domicile area, that's where I work as a fish trader, who always supplies every fish that has just come down from the ocean and is then circulated to every other trader to be resold to consumers.

Working here, you have to be good at twisting your mind in order to get a lot of profit, however, we must be careful in assessing it because it will result in big losses. Especially in the current pandemic season, many people stay at home instead of going out to trade, and even a lot of workers are at home because they can't carry out normal activities as usual.

I myself am one of the many people who have suffered a similar fate, so that our economy has become famined, if I knew that this platform had been around for a long time, of course I would continue to write here, because based on my search results on the Google search engine, would be rewarded in the form of HBD and HIVE coins to be transmitted to rupiah in a certain way.

I'm so happy to be here, why? Apart from the reasons mentioned above, I will also connect with friends all over the world in these extraordinary communities.

Logically and in economic law, that, if we want to advance in a certain field, of course, we will connect with people who understand something that is useful, of course, have information that gets a bigger advantage.

So, based on that background, or all that is the problem today. I think this is where (hive.blog) is a proper place for adventure in a developed economy. Especially in this increasingly sophisticated era, people are looking for income in their lives in an easy way in the form of obtaining accurate information in getting it.

When I am here, of course, I will get very accurate information in managing an economy that has been chaotic as it is today, especially in our area.

Hopefully my presence here or as a newcomer will be a successful person along with other colleagues who have been here for a long time, I see they are growing and developing every day, in a way that the financial buildup of the session will be more advanced and successful.

However, I myself beg my friends to continue to teach me, because more or less I'm still blind here at hive.blog. So please enlighten me. Thank you to the leader of hive.blog for accepting and giving me the opportunity. I wish hive.blog always success and progress for....

Sort:  

Welcome insectslovering!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome mate!

Welcome to Hive! As a nice start you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-44

Good luck and have fun.

Congratulations @insectslovering! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP