[ESP/ENG] Mi presentación a Hive por @iortegalexandra / My presentation to Hive by @iortegalexandra

in OCD2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 6.35.11 PM.jpeg

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Soy Alexandra Ortega, tengo 23 años, soy venezolana pura, actualmente vivo en Maracay Estado Aragua, pero soy nativa de Puerto Cabello un pedacito de cielo que está ubicado en una de las costas más hermosas del país, en el Estado Carabobo.

Hello Hive friends! I am Alexandra Ortega, I am 23 years old, I am pure Venezuelan, I currently live in Maracay, Aragua State, but I am a native of Puerto Cabello, a little piece of heaven that is located on one of the most beautiful coasts of the country, in the Carabobo State.

divisor hive.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 7.26.15 PM.jpeg

Estoy felizmente casada, solo tengo 2 años de matrimonio.

I am happily married, I have only been married for 2 years.

divisor hive.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 7.26.14 PM.jpeg
Fuente/Source

Conocí Hive por medio de una prima @felianysuarez una tarde común, hablando cosas triviales, ella me comenta que esta muy feliz porque esta haciendo lo que más le gusta y está siendo recompensada. Yo le pedí que me contara más y pues acá me tienen con muchas ganas de aprender de todos ustedes y poder ser parte de su felicidad.

Quisiera también compartir con ustedes las cosas que me apasionan, lo que me pasa día a día y hacerles llegar también mis momentos de felicidad.

I met Hive through a cousin @felianysuarez one ordinary afternoon, speaking trivial things, she tells me that she is very happy because she is doing what she likes the most and is being rewarded. I asked him to tell me more and well, here I am eager to learn from all of you and to be part of your happiness.

I would also like to share with you the things that I am passionate about, what happens to me every day and also share my moments of happiness with you.

divisor hive.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 7.37.26 PM.jpeg

Lo que más me gusta es cantar, es mi gran pasión, amo hacerlo, es catarsis para mi, me encanta leer, me sumerjo de manera impresionante que a veces me pierdo.

Amo viajar, conocer nuevas culturas, comidas, costumbres, entre otras cosas. Amo la música en su totalidad, escucho muchos géneros. Pertenezco a un grupo musical llamado MCJ BAND.

What I like the most is singing, it is my great passion, I love doing it, it is catharsis for me, I love reading, I immerse myself in an impressive way that sometimes I get lost.

I love to travel, to know new cultures, foods, customs, among other things. I love music in its entirety, I listen to many genres. I belong to a musical group called MCJ BAND.

divisor hive.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 7.26.15 PM(1).jpeg

Me gusta hacer deportes, aunque muchas veces como muy mal, porque me encanta la comida rápida, amo los perros calientes y la pizza. Hago postres para merendar porque a mi esposo le encantan.

Y me encanta la moda, más que todo la moda cristiana, me gusta hacer vídeos para divertirme, así que creo que nos llevaremos bien.

I like to do sports, although I often eat very badly, because I love fast food, I love hot dogs and pizza. I make desserts for snack because my husband loves them.

Y me encanta la moda, más que todo la moda cristiana, me gusta hacer vídeos para divertirme, así que creo que nos llevaremos bien.

divisor hive.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 7.37.25 PM.jpeg

Me gustaría que ustedes puedan acercase a Dios por medio de mis alabanzas, que puedan conocer el amor por medio de mis canciones, que aprendan también a hacer algunas recetas que me gustan y puedan saber que hago día a día para divertirme y pasar mis ratos libres.

I would like you to be able to get closer to God through my praises, that you can know love through my songs, that you also learn to make some recipes that I like and that you can know what I do every day to have fun and spend my free time .

divisor hive.png

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí!
¡Nos vemos en un próximo post!

Thanks for getting here!
See you in a next post!

Sort:  

Welcome iortegalexandra!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @iortegalexandra! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!

Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community. I wish you much success in the best blockchain: HIVE!

If you like music, I recommend you the following community:Music

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola, amiga! Bienvenida! :)
Espero que disfrutes mucho de Hive y te diviertas aqui, espero leerte pronto!

¡Muchas gracias por la bienvenida! Más que leerme, me verán más hablando y cantando, quizá tengan suerte y me vean cocinar JAJAJA 🤣

¡Bienvenida! Espero que disfrutes esta plataforma y le saques bastante provecho 😁

¡Muchas gracias! Los disfrutaré al máximo, le sacaré todo el provecho necesario.

Congratulations @iortegalexandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Hola!! @iortegalexandra ¡Bienvenida a #Hive! que bueno que tu prima @felianysuarez te haya traído hasta aquí, espero ver, leer o oir bastante sobre ti, tu contenido y tus canciones 🎧, espero que tu estadía en #Hive sea la mejor y disfrutes cada post que realices.

Saludos.

¡Holaaaa! Gracias por tan grata bienvenida, que sigan los éxitos.

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @iortegalexandra!

Loading...