Hello Hivers, My Introduction to the Hive Community. Iqbal from Dhaka.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

This is my introduction post on hive. I heard about steem in september, 2019. Already 7 month gone. I had no guideline and still now i do not have any known person here. Thats why i did not join steem that time.Even now also nobody brought me here.I come to hive by watching some videos about steem and hive. Maximum of that videos about steem and those are very old. I was confused, i should join on hive or not. But this quarantine moment give me chance to think again about blockchain based social media platform.

i9.jpg

i5.jpg

i3.jpg

My name is Iqbal Hasan. I stay at Dhaka, biggest city of Bangladesh and capital of Bangladesh. I have completed my ssc at 2006 and hsc at 2008. After that i went to Malaysia for higher studies and admitted into sunway college in Malaysia. My subject was Hotel management. I completed my Bachelor degree at 2013 and return my country. But i did not choose hotel job as a carrier. If you ask what is the reason then i will say I am not suitable for that job. I choose stock and forex market at 2014. Although i lost my investment so many times at 2014 and 2015. Failure is the pillar of success. Continuous loss forced me for wake upand indicated me for more learning. In 2016, i spent whole year for forex learning. Sometimes i invested small money that times to understand that was i in right way or not.

i2.jpg

i15.jpg

My success life has started from 2017. When i made good profit from without investment. I made 17529 dollar from 100 dollar. Although i got that 100 dollar as a no deposit bonus. It was the turning point of life and i did this miracle again when i made 6325 dollar from 50 dollar at 2019. Continious success increased my popularity and i got so many offer from various financial institution even from abroad.

But that time my father had cardiac disease. Thats why i could not go outside from my city. I reject so many offer and depend on only my investment which i got from no deposit bonus. At 2019 i got offer from Midway finance, a International Investment company as a forex trader. I join that job at march 2019.

My Family

I have very big family from my childhood. My father,mother and one elder brother, my grand mother,grand father. We are staying with joint family. Now we are 14 person in my family including my brothers wife and children. My father was a Government officer. My mother also a retired government officer. My elder brother is a businessman and he is a politician. If you ask about married then i am still single. I have plan that i will get marry at next year.

i1.jpg

i8.jpg

i6.jpg

i7.jpg

My Business plan

I have so many future plan and dreams. Although all dreams of mine never been true. But i believe destiny can not run always in same line. God will help me in near future and it is my trust on God. I have 5000 xrp coin and around 50k tron coin and 200k dogee coin. I have dream with crypto market. I am waiting for another golden crypto year. May be it will 2021 or 2022. I will invest more. But it is not correct time to invest. Corona damaged economy of world very badly. When everything will be normal then i have plan to make more investment.

My Hobby

I am a travel lover. May be it is my main hobby. Money is not everything. Sometimes we need to visit new places for refreshing our mind. When i was in Malaysia then i had no enough time to visit. Also that time mobile was available but camera mobile was not available.Lat few years i have visited gangtok,darjeeling,kashmir,manali,kolkata,shiliguri,nepal etc.

I also like photography. I have canon 3d. It is not my passion but i always i want to capture beauty of nature. Wherever i go i always try to capture my own photo and travel pictures. Now it become compulsory for me because i have to post about my travel on hive.

i11.jpg

i12.jpg

i13.jpg

i14.jpg

It was my full introduction. Still now i am not established person. I have job,money and trading knowledge but my dream still now not become true. Please pray for me. Hive is my 2nd platform from where i can make my dream true. First one must be forex. Because forex is my profession.

Sort:  

Welcome iqbalbd!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome, friend. There are many people from your area here. Little by little you're going to move forward. The important thing is to be patient, constant and confident in your abilities. Make quality publications like this and try to cultivate relationships using the Discord. Take some time to document yourself well. You will probably have to go to Steemit to get important tutorials, most of those who migrated to HIVE were experienced people, so beginner tutorials are not abundant. Good luck.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hi! welcome to HIVE!!!! it took u a while to get here but now here u are! hope to see u around, if u ever need help with anything or just want to meet other community members and chat join us at discord in the @minnowsupport server PALNet <- click there.

Very Welcome Brother, I just read out your whole post that is really full of inspiration. Nowadays many of us choosing currency trading as their profession because there have full of independence, Many are doing forex trading or crypto trading as a per time to earn some extra money, that really great thinking. My Elder brother @shadonchandra also doing the same thing. He is still supporting me a lot by doing crypto trading or working as a per timer on #HIVE & #STEEM Blockchain Social Media. I'm also working for this platform for about one year and now I'm very able to earn some extra for myself from this platform. You are really very lucky that you choose #hive, It Can make you huge In the world of crypto. Best of luck for your journey on #HIVE Blockchain.

Let's join in our Native community on #HIVE Blockchain @bdcommunity and @steemitbd. For details information and support you must join in our native discord channel I'm proving link for you BDCommunity & Steemitbd

For your Kind Information, I also form Bangladesh.

I'm also going to share your post on my blog (Reblog).

Hello, @iqbalbd welcome to most powerful community-Based Blockchain Social Media #HIVE. I got from my brother's mention. Great introduction post brother. I'm also from Uttara, Dhaka. Please don't feel alone on this platform, Because there have a lot of Bangladeshi Hiveans, and they are very reputed and popular on this platform. I hope you will like to follow me and @zaku, @priyanarc, @hafizullah, @bdvoter, @ifte, @zayedsakib, @rana2345, @depu7, @linco, @simpilylife, @mspbro, @blind-spot, @reazuliqbal, @azizbd, @sourovafrin many more. Please don't forget to subscribe to our native community BDCommunity & Steemit Bangladesh.

Thanks for being a member of #HIVE. I also love to reblog your post.

Congratulations @iqbalbd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!