I'm a new user and I introduce myself to you guys

in OCD3 years ago

photo_2021_09_07_11_53_45.jpg

Hello everyone, this is my second post. A user of this site, namely @lovesniper and @indayclara suggested to me to explain myself in full here. Ok, first to introduce myself, my name is Ismelda Afnita and I'm more familiar with being called Ita because my parents gave me that nickname since I was a kid.

I come from Indonesia, precisely in the city of Medan. In the family, I am the third of six children. Btw, I am married and have a husband who is handsome and also very kind. I was introduced by a friend when I was in college, we have known each other since 2013 and got married in 2018. This is a photo of my husband:
photo_2021_09_07_11_36_49.jpg

photo_2021_09_07_11_36_55.jpg

In our marriage, we were blessed with a beautiful daughter and we named her Lylla in 2019, now she is 2 years 5 months. We are very happy to have a child like Lylla because she is beautiful and smart. Sometimes it's also annoying because she always wants to move and can't calm down. She was always running here and there. This is my daughter's face:

photo_2021_09_07_11_36_59.jpg
my daughter when she was 2 months

photo_2021_09_07_11_37_04.jpg

Apart from taking care of my children and husband, I also often make dishes that I make myself. My favorite food is grilled chicken, it's really good in my opinion. Besides that I also really like to travel, the place I like is nature because the natural scenery is very beautiful. But after having children I never went to natural attractions such as rivers, waterfalls, and beaches, so my daughter and I only went to parks and children's play tours.

photo_2021_09_07_11_37_12.jpg

photo_2021_09_07_11_37_16.jpg

That was the explanation about myself in detail. I hope you like reading it, I say thank you and greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!

Welcome to HIVE!! Hope you have a great time here!! ❤️

Thank you for heading my advice @ismelda2305! and welcome to Hive!!!! Congratulations!

Hi Ismelda, nice to meet you, thanks for this great intro :) It´s my pleasure to feature it in my latest upvote giveaway so that more people can see it ;) Welcome to Hive!

@tipu curate