First post for introduction

in OCD29 days ago

Let me introduce myself, my name is Ita Humaira, I am the first child of 4 children, now I am 20 years old, I am currently studying at a university in my area, my father is a small businessman and my mother is a housewife. ,

I don't have a job because I'm studying, and to fill my free time I just play on my cellphone at home. and I have a hobby of traveling, I often spend my time traveling, when I come home from college I also often spend time traveling

I take a lot of beautiful pictures, because this post is about my introduction, I post about myself at tourist attractions, because traveling is my hobby.
when we were at the alumni meeting, I met @riyat who was busy photographing some flowers, and I asked him about photographing the flowers, he explained how to play on this hive blog, after everything was finished I asked him to teach me how. play hiveb blog too, because my hobby is traveling, I will easily get good photos to share with friends on this hiveb blog

and he taught me. Thank you to @riyat who wants to teach me to play on this hive blog, I try to be diligent and consistent in sharing every moment of mine here

             @riyat 
Sort:  

Welcome here with us @itahuma
I hope that with what you asked me to teach you. You have to give your best here, keep working and be able to entertain everyone

Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Welcome to Hive! ;) May you enjoy your journey here with us :)

You are welcome , I just join also but I can tell you here is full of knowledge

Hi, welcome to the Blockchain

welcome to hive itahuma!

You are welcome, Friend.