My First Introduction to Hive :))

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone
My name is Vu. I'm 21. I am an amateur photographer,a college student, a nature lover, currently living in Da Nang - a beautiful city of Vietnam. I love taking photos and I really really want to share my work to other people around the world so I feel so excited to be a member of this community.
Thank you so much @dodovietnam for bringing me here 🙏.

I love photography.I have started this relationship for about 3 years. It like my passion now. It is the only thing beside music can calm my mind and bring me the true joy in my heart. I love how the camera capture what we see everyday with another angles, another views, another emotions. I love all kind of photography, but I mainly shoot landscape with minimal composition,people, selfportrait or something moody. You can find me on instagram. My account is @itme.vu. 😄

Here are some photos taken by me.

DSCF6810 (2).jpg

DSCF6772 (1).jpg

DSCF6908.jpg

DSCF6923.jpg

DSCF6924.jpg

DSCF6959.jpg

DSCF9309 (1).jpg

DSCF8391 (1).jpg
This skinny boy is me😅

I can't wait to make more friends on Hive and share my experience and everything. Thank you for reading.
P/s: My EL isn't good so if this introduction has any mistake, please be gentle to me. 😁

Sort:  

Hey Vu, welcome to our community :) Your photos look amazing, I am looking forward to your future posts :) Have fun here!

Thank you so much :))

Welcome itmevu101!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @itmevu101! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

I think you would definitely like the community Photography Lovers.

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you. I will check all this out.

Welcome bro, you will surely find a lot of fun here.

Thank you bro. I am looking forward.

Congratulations @itmevu101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hi Vu, I'm the same age with you😊
Welcome cậu tới Hive, mn luôn support nhau nè

Mong cậu giúp đỡ nhiều 😄

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!


@itmevu101! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thank you so much🙏

Welcome to Hive! Your pictures look really good. 😁

Thank you so much @glecerioberto 🙏

Welcome...
All your work look beautiful I love them...

Thank you

chào em chúc mừng em đến với đại gia đình hive follow_upvote_reblog.png

what??? thôi đành nhịn ăn thịt lợn 1 ngày. 😀

haha . nhìn em hài hài

🤣🤣 cảm ơn a

Hello Vu, welcome to the Hive family. Stunning pictures. I can't wait to check out more posts from you. Hope you have a great journey on Hive and happy blogging :)

Thank you . I'm super pumped 😁😁

Loading...