Discover Who I Am: Unveiling My Introduction

in OCD26 days ago

Have a nice day beautiful people myself Tasbeeha fatima by name (@itstasbeeha), am thrilled to share my intro which has been a mix of academics, creativity, and self-discovery with all of you.
This is Me.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I met @nabbas0786 & @erikah I interacted with these guys

Can you please refrain from stating things that are not true? We've never met and we've never interacted with each other. Also, tagging people for no reason is not a god idea!

You're gladly welcome

Thank you 😊 for welcoming

Welcome to the Blockchain!