Physically Challenged but not Disabled: Meet your new Bee @iyowus - My Introduction Post

in OCD2 years ago

The Introduction
Hello! Everyone on the Hive block chain, I'm glad to onboard into this amazing platform. I was introduced by @inspiredbyhive, who is a close friend of mine. He has talked so much about the platform, so I'm very glad to be physically here.

IMG_20220626_125947.jpg

Hi, my name iyowuna Joshua, from okrika in okrika local government Area of rivers state, Nigeria. It of a great pleasure and honor, my place very rich in cultural activities which I would want you to visit. I was born into a family of 5 children which I was the senior 3 boys and 2 girls.

**My Experience as a Physically Challenged Person **
There is one thing about my self which I would want to share with you, I am physically challenged which many will say disability but that name I don't like mentoring it because it as a thing of the mind which had brought many people down mentally and physically but my advice to people is that you don't look down on yourself and don't allow self pity from people around you.

My journey as a physically challenged person isn't an easy one. Most people around me actually discriminate against me, but when they realize that I was intelligent, they turn to become my friends.

My Marital Bliss
As a physically challenged person, many women looked down on me with respect to marriage, but the Almighty God graced me with a beautiful damsel.

1654623260033.jpg

I am married to a beautiful young lady from Avia state at the eastern part Nigeria, if you see her you will know that she is very beautiful a graduate of Business Administration with bachelor degree. She is very lovely and assisting person; there's one thing I want you to know about her she is the caution type. If I am on the wrong lane she directs me, her beautiful name is Blessing Uchechi. I love her so much. There's one thing I will like to chip in, since she came into my life, I have never been the same. Another person I want to talk about is my mother that have contributed much into the life of my late mother.

1654622709821.jpg

**Educational Affiliations **
I have my primary and post-primary education and a graduate of computer science with college of Arts and Science now known as Port Harcourt Polytechnic.

IMG_20220528_072155.jpg

My Hobbes
I love to play music and read books a lot. My specialty in music is playing the keyboard. I enjoye doing this and have used this talent to impact the lives of many. Reading and teaching has helped me to learn to be patient with people.

IMG_20220626_095151.jpg

My Hive Goal
My Hive goal is to use my God given abilities and my skill as a computer scientist as well as other informations that'll come my way to contribute to the growth of the blockchain.

Conclusion
It's my pleasure to be here and plan to utilize all the opportunities on the blockchain and also support the growth process on the blockchain.

Thanks! See you at the top.

Sort:  

Welcome iyowus!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I hope your best friend @inspiredbyhive doesn't inspire you to become @inspiredtofarm as he does with his multiple accounts...

Best wishes