You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday country Sunday

in OCD4 years ago

The trick is, act an extrovert - if you are really, really introverted - you might win an Oscar :)

Lol. That'd be great. Unfortunately I'm not much of an actor.

I do try my best to be social when I have to.

It is easing up a lot here, but the biggest issue I have found is that people have taken things overboard a fair bit.

That's life. People always find a way to take advantage of everything.

I've actually taken advantage of the Covid situation in a way.

Since I'm at home and don't have the stress of school, I've been able to reignite my creativity.

After years of taking a break I've returned to writing and art.

Covid Lockdown + Hive = Maximum Creativity

Sort:  

Covid Lockdown + Hive = Maximum Creativity

Just make sure that post lockdown, maximum creativity is the new normal. =)

It will be.

I'm done slacking on art. I'm gonna be steady now.

Creation is one of the most enjoyable things there is - have fun.