You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi biografia para hive . Esp/Eng

in OCD2 years ago

Welcome to HIVE! Be sure to back up your passwords somewhere offline so you don't lose access to your account. I'll delegate some Hive Power to help you get started finding your place in our community here.

I never joined any scouting programs, but my library will be hosting a backpacking basics program soon, and I have been designing some of my programs to focus on things like emergency kits and evacuation planning for natural disasters, along with other more self-sufficiency focused events along with the usual arts and crafts we have had before.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome, I will take your advice and suggestions into account. I don't know if I should join the truth, I have lost some practice in this scouting thing.