You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi introduccion a HIve / My hive introduction

in OCD2 years ago

Looks like you already have a fair idea about how to properly give attribution with your closing line, so I doubt you'll fail basic HIVE netiquette!

Have you played any games like Sunless Sea with more of a roguelike survival horror vibe?

I'll kick some Hive Power your way to help you comment and post more often while you get started here!

Sort:  

Yh, It was so useful having someone to help me with my intro, There are some thing I'm learning on my own.
I've only played a "rogue-like" game called the binding of isaac a long time ago due to the popularity it reached in that time.
I was always attracted by a game called "slay the spire" not only because I've heard it's a good game but also because it was developed using the libgdx library
I've never heard of sunless sea before I see it's clearly focus on exploration, prolly I'm gonna give it a try.
thank you for your help I really appreciate it :)