Hive Power Up Day (HivePUD) - Powering up 1000 HIVE - August 1st 2020

in OCD4 years ago

August 1st power up.jpeg

Hive Power Up Day (HivePUD) - Powering up 1000 HIVE - August 1st 2020


I have been a big fan of this block chain for a while and, I have set a personal goal to become an Orca or Whale on this platform.

To celebrate August 1, the month that I was born (August 6th) and the new rollout of the #HivePUD initiative, I powered up 1000 HIVE today.

Here is the transaction hash : https://hiveblocks.com/tx/49284a146c30915fd80865ed855dd9bba21b02a6

My current HIVE power is 43,730.733 HP, my goal is to get to 50,000 HP.


Giving Back

I've also started a new initiative to onboard more users from Facebook. I'm happy to say that as of today I have on boarded 10 new hive users and have delegated 25 HP or more to them. They are still learning, but I will be guiding them forward.

I've also started a private Facebook group for these members help each other with questions and to grow and flourish here on HIVE.

Lastly have been investing time into the @dbuzz platform (https://d.buzz/). This is a group of very passionate crypto enthusiasts. @chrisrice as a member of this group who is a longtime friend and a driving force behind my passion for HIVE. I hope this platform can add value to the block chain.


Hive Power Up Day (HivePUD)

Thank you @traciyork and @streetstyle along with the #HPUD initiative. Please keep being awesome!!!

You can read the original post for the HIVE power up day here #HivePUD Hive Power Up Day for August 1st 2020 - Check it out, Power up, lets build up hive!


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX) : HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Awesome @jacuzzi 😃👏✔️

Congratulations @jacuzzi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day!
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

WOOOOOOOT Power Bee Activated! 😆

Congratulations on unleashing the Power Bee inside you @jacuzzi 💪🐝

Wow so close to Orca, pretty sure you'll hit it before the end of the year the way you're going

I hope to make it there sooner than that but who knows right? lol.
I a 100% in for a HIVE moon!

I see you got your badge as well for your HPUD. Congrats. I did as well, although not nearly as much as your did. But all in the same bucket makes for a great HPUD day. Take care.

It's not about the amount it's about doing it, and supporting the community. ❤️

Yes, you are correct. I was only making a statement about the amount I had to power up. I would have participated no matter the amount I had to contribute.

#posh
Twitter posting of this post.