You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining Hive - Why it has to be so hard? The answer is… – My Introduction on Hive

in OCD3 years ago

@dora381 Welcome to HIVE!! Great into post as well. :D

Its a fun place with lots ot see and do. If you are a freind of @trangbaby you will be OK, She is good people.

If you have any qustions, feel free to hit me up.

Enjoy and have some !PIZZA as well.

Sort:  

@dora381! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (1/20)

Hi @jacuzzi, thank you for spending your time to read my intro post.

Yeap I am so glad that @trangbaby is the one who introduce me to this platform. I know it's Sunday but she was willing to jump on a quick call earlier to just walk me through how to sign up.

Anyway, thank you for your pizza even though I don't know what it is? Not sure if it's edible?