You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ocdb is now fully operational on Hive!

in OCD4 years ago

Hi friends I need help, I made a 100% HP delegation a few days ago to the user @ocdb , but now I can not publish anything, I would like to reverse the situation so that everything returns to normal, I appreciate the support that someone can give me, now it appears that my HP will be fully loaded in 21 hours

Sort:  

Hey I just checked the blockexolorer, looks like you've powered up some hive in the meantime and won't need a delegation for basic transactions anymore.

Thank you very much dear friend for the support, but I can visualize that I have RC 75.29% that will be full charged in one day, what I did was go to my wallet and put 0 HP to the account to which I delegated 100.037 HP when I try to reverse the action I appear error during the delegated transmission number 1955990698 precision 6, nai :000000037

Yeh you had undelegated successfully but it takes 5 days for it to be returned as to not let users double vote with the same vp.

Ok thank you very much dear friend, blessings from above for you and yours, I will always be grateful for the speed and professionalism of your actions