You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Message to Urdu Speaking Hivians

in OCDlast year (edited)

I didn't think that Discord would send that image through since it looks like it was too large @erikah, there are images we cannot send so he determined to do that here in a post, that is why I had him word that first paragraph the way it is worded.
Um, I actually see that it was done in panels, and could have been done in Discord, my fault on that. Thank you for pointing that out!!!
This will not happen again.

Sort:  

I wasn't talking about Discord. I was talking about the community on Hive, since this is a post. He could have posted in TheTerminal community.

Yes Erikah, I gathered that, but we could have shared the images and not even made a post on it, and I did crosspost this to TheTerminal community, with the note that this should have been posted in TheTerminal, also that it is to be posted there from now on (if there is another one like it, which I seriously doubt). Normally I do not need too much help with the translations.
As I stated, thank you for pointing this out, it will not happen again. +

No worries.