INTRODUCE YOUR SELF | My Introduction to Hive by @janemorane1

in OCD3 years ago
}

REASON OF NOT SHOWING MY FACE?

I belong to Peshawar Pakistan, Peshawar is one of the province of Pakistan and due to my culture and being a Muslim my religion didn't allow me to show my face in public and that's why I am uploading my picture without showing my face for verification. I hope everyone will understand my problem and that's the only reason I am not sharing my picture here.

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful people of Hive.Today I am here to introduce myself to this beautiful family of hive.I am genuine from  Peshawar,Pakistan. I am an 18 years old young University student and an enthusiast to learn some extra things than my academic books and to know about different people and their expertise in different fields of life and also to share my experiences with the world through my writings. 

MY EDUCATION

Currently I am an offensive pass student of Pre Medical. Actually one year of my studies God delay just because I was preparing for medical Entry test and I also passed that test with very good marks but the thing was that I didn't got admission in Medical University just because I didn't get any seat from my area and after the declaration of the results of Entry test it was too late to take admission in any of other University so so now I am studying at home and waiting for reopening of the admissions so that I can take admission in some other University  to continue my further education. Now I have decided that not only medical is life so I have chosen English as my subject of education and to get my degree e in it. Actually I always like to learn and to study English but the fact is that my mum always wanted me to become a doctor but I think my passion will be my profession and I will continue my education as a lecturer in English and expertise in my field.

MY HOBBIES

I am a person with multiple hobbies. Actually it depends on my mood of what hobbies I will continue and what will I leave aside. Here are some of the hobbies that I love to do. I will explain them one by one to you.

Stitching / Designing / Teacher

Stitching for dress making and designing was one of my favorite hobbies when I was a child. I love to make clothes and small dresses for my dolls and I was always in a search to find a way for this and  four years back I got the opportunity to learn dress making and designing. I got a diploma in dress making and designing and then because I was a very fast learner in my class after completing my diploma I got a chance of an internship in the government college of Peshawar. I have been a teacher for six months and I have been teaching young girls and women to develop their skills such as, stitching, knitting, tie and dye and embroidery. Through these skills we also motivate women of backward areas to work from home and we will help them to sell their handicrafts in the city. It will be easy and helpful to enhance their skill and earnings.

Painting

Picture painting is one of my other hobbies and this one is a bit special because I always try to make something different out of colours and make the colours mixed up and pop up like a whole new thing. My father  used to bring me lots of watercolors, acrylic Paints And many other types of colours. I always try to make different things and I was very good at painting and drawing from childhood.

Writing

A hobby that I always wanted to keep doing because writing gives you pleasure and happiness.Writing gives you the power of imagination and imagination helps you to build a word for yourself. that's why I always choose writing as one of my first and favourite hobby and I have got interest in writing from My father, because my father is a writer and I love his thoughts and writings and I got interested to write and to be a writer like my father remember it is not my profession but it was my hobby and I have written many articles but because I am a bit shy I  couldn't share them with anyone but now I will write my articles on Hive and will share my thoughts with the world.

Arts and Crafts

I also love to recycle. I always try not to waste anything and I always find ways to recycle them into some useful things that we can use again. mostly I used to recycle newspapers cardboards plastic bottles at 17 and make some useful things out of them.

Cooking

Well well well cooking is my life. I love food but I love making different recipes and different traditional dishes. I am the one who makes something different every time in the house and this is because I love cooking and eating different types of dishes. I have now experienced cooking and I know that spices measurement and the cooking techniques that the Chef follows.  to keep it a bit  interesting for everyone in the house and that's why I always try new dishes and New recipes that my family loves and me too. 


TECHNICAL ABILITIES

I can operate different photo editing software Such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Lightroom. I can access these two software and operate completely for the creation of new mock ups.

SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

I have worked as a social activist with the Society for the Protection of Human Rights (SPHR) and this is indeed a great experience because I love to help people and protect human rights. I have also worked as a focal person with ''Khwendo kor National NGO'' which is a pashto word meaning 'Sister's home' .This forum was set up to respond to women issues from rural areas. This has now developed into a sisterhood. Guiding women to take practical steps for the betterment of their families and themselves. I have assisted many women to build their capabilities and strengths.

MY LOVE FOR SPORTS

Video well there are very Les girls that love sports but I think I am one of them and I also love sports very much specially football and table tennis. I was captain of my table tennis team in my college and a football team captain in my school time. I always get interested in the extra curricular activities in school and college. because  sports lovers cannot stay away from sports for a long time. now during lockdown all the sports areas are closed so I used to play table tennis at home with my family members and that's how I have overcome the problem of lock down and because of this sports me and my family  got reasons of entertainment at home, which proves to be very useful during the stress environment of a pandemic.

GOAL OF LIFE 

My passion has always been the one and very clear I always wanted to  serve humanity. and I want to  serve humanity still there and there is no doubt that I will be serving humanity and helping the poor my whole life. I always try to bring happiness on everyone face and that is my only goal and life is to make everyone happy in their live and to solve their problems.

How did I got to know about this platform?

Will I have a teacher and he guided me and told me about this platform and with his guidance now I have enough knowledge to work on hive and share my skills on this platform there are a lot of things that I have to learn on the way I believe that it will be a great journey so I would like to thanks my teacher Mr @yousafharoonkhan.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY INTRODUCTION!
Have a peaceful time.
With Love
@janemorane1

Sort:  

Welcome janemorane1!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

you are a talented artist. Do you have any paintings that you can show me?

Hello, @janemorane1! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @janemorane1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!