Passion turning into Income

in OCD3 years ago

I have always heard about people telling there is a greater pleasure in making money with what you love . Knowing how it feels after I started Dips & Spreads.

Introducing you all something really close to my heart and how I wanted to bring something new in the market and how I changed flavors to cater what the Indian Market wanted.

Logo dips and Spreads.jpg

Hummus is a Middle Eastern dip, spread, made from cooked mashed chickpeas blended with tahini, lemon juice, and garlic and Olive Oil.

Hummus 3.jpg

I was a little hesitant to bring it into the Mangalore market but also wanted to simply try it out. One fine Day i just started and getting some positive responses got me motivated to continue and i started experimenting on flavors as Indians always need some spice in their cuisine.
Today I sell five flavors of Hummus. I do not make much profit out of it but this is something that makes me really happy.

5 Flavors.jpg

Hummus Glam & Glee.jpg

There may come several hurdles and people who ask you to think twice about it but Today I would tell you all, Do something you love, make that a source of your income, be it part time or full time, It will really give you a self satisfaction and a different level of happiness.

If you all have friends in and around Mangalore,Karnataka Do let them know about my happy babies - You can find them on Instagram at https://instagram.com/dipsandspreads_

Sort:  

Congratulations @jannath.mohd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Looks good! 🤤❤

It's amazing how it has grown so much. ❤️

Already drooling over them ❤❤💯 Keep growing and keep following your passion ❤