A beautiful beetle on a leaf

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06 (1).jpeg

Hello everyone, friend.

Hopefully everything is in good health always and always successful for everyone's friends wherever you are.
Take care of our health in a situation like this, because this situation is very important for us to maintain.
And don't panic about this situation, because the panic will make us even more scared.

This is the way life is always looking for something different, like me always looking for unique things because I also like unique things.

For this occasion I will post about a small beetle.
and I've taken a few pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06 (4).jpeg

The life of a beetle or other animal varies greatly in terms of its life or way of eating, as this beetle has an attractive and colorful color, this beetle can also fly which has two wings under a beautiful shell.

This Kumang also has nice feet, namely three legs, three from the right side and three from the left side, so the number of the beetle's legs is also six.
This beetle also has two long antennas on its head, maybe this antenna serves to detect opponents quickly, because I also lack understanding about the benefits of the two antennas.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06 (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06 (6).jpeg

I took this beetle in a small forest that is a garden that has been left by its owner, so it's a little forested.
I deliberately go to that place to look for what I can post here, apparently I got this beautiful beetle, and I took some pictures.

This beetle is a little wild when I want to take pictures, this beetle jumps here and there on the leaves, so I lack focus when taking pictures.
Understandably he is an animal so he might not be able to do as we please.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-17 at 21.10.06.jpeg

This is my post on this occasion, hope all of you like my post tonight.

I took this picture using.

Camera: Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edge.

Lens: Oppo F5.

Photography: @jasonmunapasee.

Stay always in the original content.
Thanks.

By @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Hewan yang unik temanku. Mereka juga digolong dalam sebutan Hama. Karena serangga ini sangat berbahaya bagi tanaman muda.

Ya.
Terimakasih sobat sudah mampir.