Photography, coconut trees and blue sky

in OCD4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.37 (3).jpeg

Hello everyone, friend.

Hopefully everything is in good health and always successful for all of them.
In this dangerous situation there are some places that have been said to be free from this situation, but we remain vigilant with the present situation.

And still have to keep a distance with this situation, because in places where it can happen things that we do not want.

On this occasion back again with me who will post about photography.
Photography on this occasion is about the sunny nature.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.37 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.37.jpeg

Photography beautiful things like this are indeed my favorite every day, I will always take the opportunity to take some beautiful pictures in various ways to make it look attractive.

In the afternoon the sun is very bright and looks very hot, so the sky will look very beautiful in blue, I deliberately took this picture with a view of a coconut tree to make it look more beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.38 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.38 (2).jpeg

We can all see here how blue the sky and white clouds blend with the beauty of the blue lagoon and the view of a tall coconut tree in front of the blue sky.

This will make the picture that I take more beautiful.
And I deliberately took this picture with several different pictures for me to post here.
I hope all pseudo friends are interested.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.38.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 20.37.37 (1).jpeg

All of these pictures I took using.

Camera: Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edge.

Lens: Oppo F5.

Photography: @jasonmunapasee.

Stay uplifting with original content.
Thanks.

By @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

So beautiful sky and the nature. I always like this type of view. Great Shots brother.

Thank you buddy.
I will continue to look for the best.

Great sound.
Stay safe and try your best.

Thank you for your support always.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Cool trees 😊👌 winter time my trees are white 😁👌

Nice photography shot i like it