Snacks are often sold along the road (Chicken meatball noodles)

in OCD4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.06.jpeg

Hello everyone, friend.
Hopefully everything is in good health always and always successful.
Back again with me on this occasion who will post about food in the afternoon while walking around the area where I live.

While walking the road we eat snacks on the roadside.
Below are some pictures that I have taken.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.06 (2).jpeg

Food like this is actually very often I eat, because most of our area is very much sold snacks like this, almost along the way where we live.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.03.jpeg

But I tried all the places that have been sold food like this, because I want to taste a different taste, and how to service to buyers.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.04 (1).jpeg

Because after I tried all the snacks along the way like this, so in the end I will return to the most delicious place to cook this food.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.04 (2).jpeg

Actually I will not run out to taste all the places that there are delicious snacks like this, because more and more food vendors like this.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.04 (3).jpeg

I just posted this just a few days ago I saw this person selling this delicious food, and drinks of various flavors served at this place, so I wanted to try the cuisine at this place.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.04.jpeg

And there are many more that I have seen, they have only been selling these things in a few days, and I haven't tried their dishes yet, but I will try them when I have time.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.05 (1).jpeg

In the place where I sat this included good cuisine, and their service was also satisfying, they politely asked what the menu would be ordered.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.05 (2).jpeg

In this place the place is also quite comfortable and cool, because this place is on the edge of a rice field which is always cool wind blowing our bodies.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.05 (3).jpeg

At the beginning we entered here there were no people just me and my friends, and there were others a few more people, soon there were many people.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.05 (4).jpeg

They also want to taste the cuisine here, because I have also said this place has also just opened in a few days.
So people see this as a new food place, and they also have curiosity.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.05.jpeg

Want to taste the food in this new place, whether tasty or not, it depends on the taste they eat, if it tastes good, surely they will come back again to try the food here.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.07.jpeg

As I am curious to feel the food in this new place, in my opinion the food in this place is delicious and the service is also very good.
The drinks are also very delicious here, because there are also many menus that we can order about the drinks.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-30 at 20.50.06 (1).jpeg

This is my post on this occasion about food.

All of these pictures I took using.

Camera: Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edge.

Lens: Oppo F5.

Location: Exxonmobil Road intersection rangkaya.

Photography: @jasonmunapasee.

Thanks.
By @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

wao really yummy recipe

Yeah
This is really delicious.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

It's the tjecker!😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell_curation_banner.png