You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustpan Domination!

in OCD3 years ago

Sounds like a wonderful trip! Hanging out, chatting, playing games... what fun!

You can tell I am really upset about them going and doing their own thing. Like completely triggered and devastated to an exponential degree. Also, sarcasm is fun. Anyway, they always show back up for food, so it's not like they are gone for long. Plus, if I was their age I would much rather play Throw Throw Burrito and eat junk food than sit with a bunch of adults who have a predilection for reading under a trailer awning in companionable silence.

I love your sense of humor, @generikat!

Sort:  

It was a blast for sure!

And I feel honored to have amused such an excellent person with my oddball ways, thanks for the love @jayna!