Introduction post

in OCD2 years ago

fb_img_16445064472218763.jpg

Good day everyone, I am Jeremiah Joseph, I am a Nigerian and I am a student of Akwa ibom state University, Nigeria. I study Public Administration. I am 25 years of age, I am a good writer, a songwriter, I play various musical instruments such as the piano which is my major instrument, the bass guitar, the saxophone and the violin.

I am happy to be part of this great platform especially to showcase my writing skills, learn from other great writers, improve my skills and also to educate myself and educate others as well. My hobbies are reading, writing, listening to music, playing musical instruments and playing football.

It is a privilege to be a member of Hive Blockchain and I am glad to be part of this platform and I hope to benefit and improve in every aspect that i can and also support what this platform stands for .

I was introduced to this platform by a friend who has greatly benefitted from this great platform both in reasoning , writing, and financially, he has improved a lot and has been writing articles which has helped other students in the school. And I hope my life can also be impacted as well

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome! It's a great time to be getting started on HIVE. Lots going on and lots of things coming over the next few months. Stay consistent and you'll do very well here. Just keep reading, commenting, and voting so people learn who you are. Then your posts will have a much better chance of getting seen. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @jerryqilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!