You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauties of Azores: magnificent Terra Nostra Park in Furnas

in OCD4 years ago

These are all fabulous images @phortun, as always I am envious of those who can travel to these 'exotic' places. At least I get to visit them vicariously through posts such as yours. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for this nice feedback, I am happy to know that even this kind of content is still read and appreciated here on Steem in these turbulent times :) I am really glad you enjoyed the photos.

I did enjoy them @phortun, I thoroughly enjoyed them and your details about
The various features. I don't know why they wouldn't be enjoyable
For anyone, whether or not they are contemplating
Any traveling. I would really relish a visit
To the Azores, the Canary Islands and
Many other locales. Keep it up
posting the travelogues.
camflg.png

Aww, thank you so much :)