Introduce Myself: Jesarest Martinez

in OCD3 years ago

pp.jpg


Hola soy Jesarest Guadalupe Martinez Tengo 22 AÑOS me caracterizo por ser una persona amable, familiar de buenos sentimientos, nací en la cuidad de Cumana estado Sucre Venezuela, actualmente soy estudiante de relaciones industriales a punto de graduar.

Hello I am Jesarest Guadalupe Martinez I am 22 YEARS old I am characterized by being a friendly person, family of good feelings, I was born in the city of Cumana sucre state Venezuela, I am currently a student of industrial relations about to graduate.


Mis sueños/ My dreams

Uno de mis sueños más grande es servir a los más necesitados, tener una fundación. Como unas de mis pasiones es hacer uñas, por lo tanto, ya realice un curso para ir a la práctica para así formarme en esta área, amante de la cocina, limpieza, viajar y compartir en familia.

One of my biggest dreams is to serve the needy, to have a foundation. As one of my passions is to do nails, therefore, I have already taken a course to go to practice in order to train me in this area, I love cooking, cleaning, traveling and sharing with my family.

image.png

image.png


En mi vida una de mis metas es ser una gran profesional; tener una familia, trabajar en mi área y cada día crecer más y más con la ayuda de Dios primeramente y de todas las personas que me rodean. Vivo con constante aprendizaje día a día por eso agradezco a Dios por todo lo que me da.

In my life one of my goals is to be a great professional; have a family, work in my area and every day grow more and more with the help of God first and foremost and all the people around me. I live with constant learning day by day so I thank God for everything he gives me.

image.png


Uno de mis objetivos en esta plataforma es compartirles mis conocimientos adquiridos acerca de las uñas, la cocina, maquillaje donde podemos enseñarles nuevas técnicas de cada una de este arte brindándoles a ustedes una información útil en el ecosistema de HIVE.de igual manera dejando evidencia que con amor, responsabilidad, preparación y dedicación se logran los sueños. Agradezco a @andrearojas55 por motivarme a unirme.

One of my goals on this platform is to share my knowledge acquired about nails, cooking, makeup where we can teach new techniques of each of this art giving you useful information in the HIVE ecosystem. likewise leaving evidence that with love, responsibility, preparation and dedication dreams are achieved. I thank @andrearojas55 for motivating me to join.


The photos are my property

My social media:

Instagram

Sort:  

Welcome jesarestg!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @jesarestg! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.__

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start you might want to checn the comminities under the OCD incubation program by tapping this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-41

Good luck!

Saludos, un abrazo y buena suerte :D

Hi jesarestg, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

¡Bienvenida amiga bella! Es un gusto para mi poder incentivarte para que te unieras a esta comunidad donde sè que con tus conocimientos brillaras con luz propia todo lo que te propongas porque eres un ser super especial. Bienvenida a Hive.