You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year (edited)

Welp, here you go, this is someone who either does covers or AI text + images posts. User: iamdarrenclaxton. All his latest post were checked with GLTR and GPT-2 Output Detector Demo, and it market 99% AI. So... Im gonna just drop it here. And if you have some discord channel, or you are on Hive-dr, it would be good :) as this is just number 1 on an endless pit.

To clarify, his coverts are original content, so Lets just say that he would rather be undetectable if you don't look at him close enough.

Sort:  

iamdarrenclaxton

You see the result is immediate

image.png

If I catch more people like him, where do I report them? I reported this one on a couple ocations, as he has been doing AI post since weeks ago. But no one did nothing.

Report at the comment section of this post

Well, If Hive-dr and hivewatcher do not give me any heads up, I will. Anyway, good job and see you aroudn :)

They are blacklisting users posting AI generated content, so I suppose you can report them to HW. The punishment is harsh.