"MITICA HEADHUNTER"-- The EPIC Earth Monster Shows Its True Performance.

in OCD2 years ago

246473531_206167404924484_2883553982497163497_n.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I couldn't remember when last time I battled using the EARTH Monster. Its really a long time since I played. Suddenly today I chose to battle with EARTH Monster.

Yesterday I noticed that my daily quest is battle using the EARTH Monster so I decided to use EARTH Monster in battle.

  • You can watch the battle direct from splinterlands official website from the link I have given below.
    link of the match


About The LineUp:


image.png

  • For this match mana cap was 16.
  • And played with the "Weak Magic(Magic Attacks Hits Armor Before Reducing Health)" battle rule.

Screenshot (395).png

I was using my EARTH Summoner "LYANNA NATURA" along with "STONE GOLEM" in level 1 and "MITICA HEADHUNTER" in level 1.



Now Let Me introduced you to The Cards I have Used In The Battle.

SUMMONER: LYANNA NATURA(RARE EARTH Summoner)

Lyanna Natura.png

After the Magi of the Forest, Lyanna is the greatest summoner from Anumün. She has many powers in addition to summoning, including her ability to communicate clearly with animals. She is married to Aggrodius Lightbringer, and they live together in Draykh-Nahka with their two daughters, Kiara and Talia. Lyanna lives a busy and high-profile life, very different from her simple past on the Lyverian countryside.Source

It cost only 03 mana to use in the battle.



NO 1: STONE GOLEM(RARE EARTH Monster)

Stone Golem.png

"STONE GOLEM" is a Rare Earth monster which has the "Shield" ability. At level 1, this monster comes with,

1 Melee attack
1 Speed
6 Health and 2 armor.

Before this battle, I didn't even know that I have a Earth Monster which has the "Shield" ability. Another "Shield" ability monster which is "LIVING LAVA",one of my favorite Fire Monster. "Shield" ability reduce the damage from the enemy Melee and Ranged attacks.

It cost only 05 mana to use in the battle.



NO 2: MITICA HEADHUNTER(EPIC EARTH Monster)

Mitica Headhunter.png

"MITICA HEADHUNTER" is a EPIC Earth monster which has the "Snare" ability. At level 1, this monster comes with,

4 Ranged attack
5 Speed
5 Health.

This Epic Earth monster "MITICA HEADHUNTER" is the most dangerous monster in my list. It has the unbelievable 5 Speed so this monster attacks first. And 4 Ranged power damage a lot. Some times this monster kill the enemy monster with a single shot.

It cost only 08 mana to use in the battle.



Here Is Some Screen Shots Of The Battle:

Screenshot (396).png

Screenshot (397).png

I took a huge risk in this battle. the only defense for my Ranged attack monster "MITICA HEADHUNTER" was the "Shield" ability monster "STONE GOLEM". If "STONE GOLEM" died then "MITICA HEADHUNTER" will not attack on the enemy monster as Ranged attack monster can't attack from the first place.

As the fastest monster in this battle, "MITICA HEADHUNTER" attacks first on the enemy monster "HAUNTED SPIRIT" and do 4 Health damage to it.

Screenshot (398).png

Screenshot (399).png

The next hit was from the enemy Ranged attack monster "TWISTED JESTER" which comes with the "Snipe" ability. As a result this enemy monster was trying to hit my Ranged attack monster "MITICA HEADHUNTER". But enemy monster "TWISTED JESTER" misses the target because of low speed than "MITICA HEADHUNTER".

Screenshot (403).png

Screenshot (404).png

Screenshot (405).png

At the round 2, as usual "MITICA HEADHUNTER" hits first on the enemy monster "HAUNTED SPIRIT" and this time the enemy monster couldn't survive this attack. After first round, the enemy monster "HAUNTED SPIRIT" was alive with only 2 health. Then this monster gain extra +2 health with it's "Heal" ability. So at the start of round 2, "HAUNTED SPIRIT" was alive with only 4 health and a single hit from "MITICA HEADHUNTER" damage the rest 4 Health of the "HAUNTED SPIRIT" and this monster died.

Also in this round the enemy monster "TWISTED JESTER" misses it's target while attacking on the "MITICA HEADHUNTER". Honestly that was a high performance from this RARE EARTH MONSTER. Though in both round the enemy "Sneak" ability monster "SKELETON ASSASSIN" was damaging 1 health of "MITICA HEADHUNTER".

Screenshot (407).png

Screenshot (409).png

Screenshot (410).png

After my opponent lost his Melee attack monster "HAUNTED SPIRIT", there was not a single monster left in the enemy team which can compete with any of my monster.
The enemy "Sneak" ability monster "SKELETON ASSASSIN" which has 1 Melee attack power can't damage my "STONE GOLEM" as this monster comes with the "Shield" ability.

On the other hand, enemy "Snipe" ability monster "TWISTED JESTER" couldn't attack from the first position as it is a Ranged attack monster.

At first,"MITICA HEADHUNTER" killed the enemy monster "UNDEAD PRIEST". After That "STONE GOLEM" killed the enemy monster "SKELETON ASSASSIN". The last enemy monster "TWISTED JESTER" killed by the RARE EARTH Monster "MITICA HEADHUNTER".

Battle Result

Screenshot (411).png

As I won this match, I got 3.81 Dec and +20 League Rating.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

That's all for today.

  • And if you haven't played Splinterlands yet then you are always welcome as a new warrior. Check out the Official Website Of Splinterlands Using My Referral.

  • Splinterlands--My Referral

Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, then please hit the upvote button and feel free to leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

And if you are interested in my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Stay Home, Stay Safe.

GoodBye

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121