HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #18

in OCD3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #18, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 4 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
At 25; Happy birthday to me [POEM] By @lebey1image.pngToday happens to be my birthday and I am glad to be witnessing a brand new age. This poem highlights my story so far. Read and drop kind words.
Happy birthday to mylove!🥰🤣 By @milayosawaimage.pngHappy birthday to mylove!🥰🤣
Happy birthday to me 🎂🥂 By @braidaholiqueimage.pngOn the left I am in 2019 for my birthday, on the right in 2020 for my birthday. I can confirm one thing in these pictures: I love spray / life candles, no matter how old I get
Ella se lo merece By @reymoya95image.pngHoy quiero dedicar un espacio dentro de mi blog a ella, quizás en algunas fotos ha salido pero no he hablado directamente de ella y hoy se lo merece


birthday1352328_1920.png


Thanks for being part of this initiative, a big thanks to the supporters @belemo,@josediccus, @josehany, @steevc, @artemislives, @mistakili and also @brittandjosie whose write up

remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy

brought about this initiative.

The first and last image are gotten from pixabay

Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading_1.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Sort:  

I am very happy for this recognition. I say a big thank you for this.. I so much appreciate

You are welcome and I'm happy to spread positivity

Thank you

thank you.🥰

You are welcome