HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #22

in OCD3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #22, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 8 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
IAAC Day165: Happy birthday to my dearest mum by @femcy-willyimage.pngYesterday was her birthday. I have been planning to make her happy on her birthday so I make a surprise birthday for her. A day before her she has saying we the children have to do hEr birthday for her not knowing that we have already set everything in place
Birthday walk by @travelling-twoimage.pngToday is my 30th birthday, so my Dad and I decided to go out for a mid afternoon walk by the beach. We are allowed to go out of our house for an hour's exercise, but our walk just went a little bit over. Came back for tea and my birthday cake! Yum 😋
The beginning of the new year cut through my wife’s birthday by @rabibulhasan71image.pngMy wife's birthday at the beginning of the new year, you will all pray that my wife can live happily and peacefully by my side for the rest of her life.
27th birthday post by @robinronimage.pngToday is my 27th birthday and I just wanted to stop by to say thank you to everyone taking time out of their days and/or lives to enrich my own. Thank you all! Especially my girlfriend @camillahorten who is always there, and my relatives, coworkers, clients and friends.
Happy Birthday To Me ! by @jacey.boldartimage.pngI'm 64 today ! Wow ! I'm sure I probably look like it, but I will say for certain that it sure doesn't feel like it. There is not a single wrinkle on my mind or spirit ! 😄
The beautiful birthday girl by @pandamamaimage.pngWith Les - blessed to share her birthday
Happy Birthday To Me!!!! by @bliss11image.pngSo it is my birthday today!!! Yay! 💃💃 I am thankful for a new age and I appreciate the good wishes from my friends here. Yeah, I got a cake from my younger brother who had someone deliver it to our house...well, the cake had a little accident on it's way but it still looked lovely lol.
Daily Life- Second Celebration of my Grandpa and Cousins Birthday by @sgbonusimage.pngBefore everything else, this was how my day went this January 12, 2021. I slept late in the morning again around 3 am making my post. When I tried to sleep it got so cold so I got an extra blanket. Woke up at around 6:45 to go to work. I drove myself to work


birthday1352328_1920.png


Thanks for being part of this initiative, a big thanks to the supporters @belemo,@josediccus, @josehany, @steevc, @artemislives, @mistakili and also @brittandjosie whose write up

remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy

brought about this initiative.

The first and last image are gotten from pixabay

Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading_1.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode