HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #23

in OCD3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #23, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 13 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Feliz cumple a la SuperMom de Hive (@elizabeths14). by @marybellrgimage.pngLa vida te va llevando por muchos caminos. En ellos, conoces muchas personas. Unas pasan de largo, otras están y a la vez no dejan huella. Pero hay aquellas que sin haberlas visto ni tenido de cerca nunca, se apoderan de una parte importante de tus afectos.
Happy birthday to Lilly by @opeyemiogunsimage.pngI and Lilly is the only cat 🐱 and rat 🐀 that do together, no day can pass without argue between can and rat end that is how it happen between I and Lilly the only difference is that cat and rat never have any feelings for each other, cat
Happy Late Birthday to Me! Giving away some tokens! by @dmillizimage.pngYesterday was my Bday but I actually celebrated it today as I had work work and more work yesterday. Interestingly I had the day off today because my wife had a corona scare. She’s been having a bad sore throat so thought best everyone stay in until a check up. Turns out a throat flu is going around. That’s the thing with Covid, the symptoms are like the everyday cold.
Does a birthday in January cost? by @reymoya95image.pngBirthdays at the beginning of the year seem difficult to celebrate because it is an economically low month. The purchasing power is very unlimited due to the fact that in December some large expenses are made to preserve the beautiful tradition.
How was my last Monday by @hafizullahimage.pngFor various reasons, our days are bright and colorful. The wonderful memories of some days are always in the heart. Even though we don't want to, we remember those memories again and again, sometimes laughing uneasily.
My husband's birthday🎉🎂 by @noalysimage.pngHappy afternoon have all my dear friends in Hive💙 Last Saturday, I celebrated my husband's 31st birthday with my family and I want to share photos of the celebration.
The celebration of life by @iyimogaimage.pngMy sis also is very good in this she did and presented to him on his birthday. Bro peter I wish to you all the very best in life as you celebrate your day. My you live to reap the fruit of your labour.
Candles are burning and life is getting lost every year by @jimizimage.pngThe more I write on the blockchain, the more I learn new things. The funniest thing I do is actually trying to represent myself in different ways. I always try to write from different communities and I like to do it because here there are different communities that focus on different topics
Celebración de mi cumpleaños N° 23 by @georgelysimage.pngUn año más de vida siempre se debe celebrar y a pesar de los tiempos difíciles que se viven, mi familia hizo de un día lluvia y normal como se suponía seria el pasado 9 de enero,
Karina, an exemplary friend by @annshimage.pngHeeeeeeello friends, I hope you are well; D today I will tell you about a very special girl for me who by the way yesterday was on her birthday, she is Karina
my family is the best by @israel.artimage.pngHello community, today I am on my birthday and I was sharing with my family, the moment was really very pleasant that nothing better than feeling the warmth of these people
[ESP-ENG] More than a father-in-law a great person by @mariajcastro28image.pngYesterday was a holiday at home, because a very special person is on his birthday,
Actifit: A white birthday by @handtalk5image.pngYesterday was my daughter's first birthday. I left work early so that I was able to have some of the cake my wife baked the day before.


birthday1352328_1920.png


Thanks for being part of this initiative, a big thanks to the supporters @belemo,@josediccus, @josehany, @steevc, @artemislives, @mistakili and also @brittandjosie whose write up

remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy

brought about this initiative.

The first and last image are gotten from pixabay

Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

Copy_of_Copy_of_Add_a_heading_1.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Sort:  

Omg thanks for placing my post, they are a great initiative <3

You are welcome !wine


Cheers, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @annsh.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

¡Me encanta! Gracias por el apoyo.

I'm glad you love it, do follow the curation trail to increase the impact of each vote