You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

Hello dear friend @galenkp Good morning

I am very sorry for the stressful situation you have been going through, I had this experience of dealing with my grandparents when I was just a child and learned firsthand what you are experiencing.

Maybe you should fish with weapons like @ papa-pepper does in his carp hunting, there he would be one of the best fishermen.

Your weekend plan seems like a good option. That you enjoy it very much.

Practice more smiles is good for the body, a smile makes many muscles of the body work.

I wish you an excellent weekend

Sort:  

I normally just toss a few hand grenades into the water and wait for the fish to float to the surface...They get stunned by the percussion and it's a simple matter of collecting them.

Not really of course. No actual fishing this weekend, but hope to have a good weekend and recharge a little. Dealing with scenarios like this can be difficult as you know.

Thanks for your comment, I hope you also have a great t weekend.