You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The passing of time

in OCD4 years ago

Hello dear friend @galenkp Good afternoon.

Poor walls of the ¨Castillo de Wardour¨ how much they had to endure, if the walls spoke, it would take a life to hear it.

Without a doubt, the “Lovell's” family would never have thought that their property would have so much history.

What a brave ¨Lady Blanche Arundell¨ and thomas to leave his wife alone in the castle with so many men in her care.

The history is incredible, we never know what can happen to our property after we leave. Only the passage of time and fate will know.

I appreciate all this story dear friend

I wish you a beautiful Sunday

Sort:  

Time changes everything and I think most don't think that far ahead. We will all die and leave our lives behind, you me, my wife.. Everyone. I think it's important to remember and understand that as it can lead one to live a better life throughout. Just my opinion.

I share with you dear friend @galenkp life is shorter than we really think it is, it is the reason why we must live intensely each moment, enjoy each moment, it is a way of living better.

I wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest