You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

Good morning to everybody. I never thought I would be in third place, maybe the new measurements helped. And that our friend @galenkp took a break

I usually compare my numbers against the previous week and this time I went back from position I went from 22 to 23 I don't know what makes that number move,

Lower my comment numbers from 338 to 334, I also made it in comment length go from 92744 to 88577

Another point to drop is in the vote, go from 342 to 294. The new measurements definitely helped.

I will have to make a greater effort this week, getting there was easy, the hard part is keeping it up.

Thank you very much dear friend @ abh12345 for The Hive Engagement League and all the useful information that you provide us. It is a source of motivation

My congratulations to all who participate each week, especially the first ten.

I wish you all a great week

Sort:  

An excellent job to finish 3rd!

I understand you write in English most of the time but this is not your first language, and that makes the placing even more impressive.

Thank you for the kind words, have a great week too.

Thank you very much dear friend @ abh12345, you are very kind, it is true, Spanish is my mother tongue.
I highly appreciate these motivating words
I wish you a prosperous week