Introduce myself "Joel-Sena" in Aceh Province, Indonesia.

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220529_131939.jpg

Hi Hivers... This is my account and I am a newbie who wants to learn a lot on this Hive platform. I will introduce myself here.

Name: Jolkifli
Account Name: joel-sena
Age: 29
Address: Aceh Province, Indonesia.
Occupation: Farmer and vegetable trader.
Hobbies: Writing and taking pictures.

I got to know this Hive Blog from a friend in the village, and I found out about this Hive platform through browsing on google. And I just registered my account on Hive On Board under the name @joel-sena.

I heard a story from my friend in the village that taking pictures and writing on this platform can generate Hive crypto money and can be a good savings for the future. Therefore, I took the initiative to surf this platform for my future.

And today I will also introduce my small family, namely my wife and children, namely Naufal (son) and Keumala (wife). I like to make a living for both of them. Hopefully I can continue to work on this Hive Blog well.

IMG_20220529_134821.jpg

Success to you all. Regards!

Sort:  

Hello, @joel-sena! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-73]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

thank you, I am very happy to join this hive blog and I will gladly follow the rules that have been set here.