You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newbie guide: Making an Introductory post.(Template inside)

in OCD • 4 years ago

🙂 I absolutely agree Introduceyourself is for newbies and should only be used once. However I do think since he is on the topic of newbies and introduction to the community we can't entirely castigate that, can we?

Sort:  

We all need to blog by the rules so yes we can, we don't do it do we? We need to educate @joetunex not just say well done for the newbies, what if they all do the same tag abuse?

Going against the rules on Hive will only kill the system, it is something I won't engage or support. I presume @bhoa will heed to tag usage in the future, otherwise he has been quite impressive in putting Hive out there.
Thanks for pointing this out to him.

Cheers.

Education is on the first blog they arrive in, otherwise we are lost
Thanks joe have a great weekend

Thanks to you ☺ have a lovely weekend.