You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hey @galenkp!

I did not know of your blog - else I would have followed you sooner - but after you left a lengthy comment on my post recently, I went to view your profile.

I was actually pleasantly surprised and happy that you took the time to respond, to share your own views. So, thank you for reaching out! (:


Moral of the story: outbound engagement really works!

Putting aside its efficacy, it fosters genuine human interactions too.

I probably should do more of it myself, down the road.

Sort:  

Hi Joey, thanks for your reply, for reading my post and checking out my blogs-feed, I hope you found something interesting there and that you stop by again.

I appreciate your comment and wish you all the best for the weekend.