Story of journey

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

GOPR4611_1471654793011_high.jpg

Since the outbreak of the COVID-19 virus, I rarely travel to beautiful places that are still unspoiled. I'm joeymono or by calling @ranselusang on my social media account, I'm starting to rarely update stories or photos. But I want to tell you briefly about my journey trying to surround the country of Indonesia.

ared.jpg

quitting work since 2015 and traveling by hitchhiking is a challenge until now. but behind it all, I got extraordinary experiences, events that I didn't expect, and of course the bonus of beautiful places that I had never visited before. some I capture in photos and I share on my social accounts like @ranselusang. I'm not good at telling stories, but I'm trying to share this short story. thanks @traciyork & @lovesniper

myself.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice to meet you, @joeymono and thanks so much for verifying that it's really you by adding Hive to your Instagram bio...

Screenshot 2021-08-14 at 14-01-30 ᴊᴏᴇʏ ᴍᴏɴᴏ Travel Blogger ( ranselusang) • Instagram photos and videos.png
(sharing so other curators are aware this isn't someone stealing your work)

As I said in my other reply, please feel free to shout out if you have any questions, and again welcome to Hive! 😊