You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I sell my Hive at a high price?

in OCD2 years ago

Yeah, but if someone asks for the seed phrase or even a password the conversation would be over for me anyway 😉

Many people still only see the profit they might make or sadly they just believe in honesty...
I haven't heard of the credit card photos yet, but I think it's only a matter of time until I read something about it in the news 🤔


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

True :)
There is a saying in my country - "There are passengers for every train." :)
It is interesting to me how people trust strangers or give so much money without double-checking.
To be absolutely honest, I lost USD 30 to a scheme about five years ago :) A cheap lesson, I'd say :)

This saying is very true, although it's sometimes unbelievable what trains people hop on 🙃
Many years ago I was scammed on eBay. Not much money either but very annoying and it was a good lesson for me too 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

:))))
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@johannpiber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ah, also, have some
!PIZZA
and
!ALIVE
:)

@johannpiber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lightcaptured. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.